• 81°

About Us

Greenville Advocate P.O. Box 507 Greenville, AL 36037 Phone: 334-382-3111 Fax:334-382-7104 Luverne Journal P.O. Box 152 Luverne, AL 36049 Phone: 334-335-3541 Fax: 334-335-4299

 

Staff Listing

Adam Prestridge : Publisher and President

Adam Prestridge

Publisher and President

adam.prestridge@greenvilleadvocate.com
Dianne Mathews : Administrative Assistant

Dianne Mathews

Administrative Assistant

dianne.mathews@greenvilleadvocate.com
Mark Rogers : Managing Editor

Mark Rogers

Managing Editor

mark.rogers@greenvilleadvocate.com
Tiffany Patterson : Marketing Coordinator

Tiffany Patterson

Marketing Coordinator

tiffany.patterson@greenvilleadvocate.com
Chloe Langston : Advertising/Classified Marketing Consultant

Chloe Langston

Advertising/Classified Marketing Consultant

chloe.langston@greenvilleadvocate.com
Matt Hutcheson : Luverne Editorial Coordinator

Matt Hutcheson

Luverne Editorial Coordinator

matt.hutcheson@luvernejournal.com
Barrett Edge : General Assignment Reporter

Barrett Edge

General Assignment Reporter

barrett.leverette@greenvilleadvocate.com
Angie Long : General Assignment Reporter

Angie Long

General Assignment Reporter

angie.long@greenvilleadvocate.com
Cecil Folds : General Assignment Reporter

Cecil Folds

General Assignment Reporter

cecil.folds@greenvilleadvocate.com